Issaquah/Sammamish Chapter National League of Young Men, Inc.

About Our Chapter

The Issaquah/Sammamish Chapter of the National League of Young Men, Inc. was founded in September 2015 with the goal of providing young men an opportunity to serve their community while gaining valuable leadership skills, along with protocol knowledge and cultural experiences.

The program is open to young men (and their mothers):
Sons attend either: Isaaquah, Skyline, Eastlake, or Eastside Catholic HS
AND/OR
Reside in Issaquah, Sammamish, and a small area of Bellevue (which is included in the Issaquah School District and attends Issaquah HS.

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

  

President

Jamie Beck 

Nlym.IS1@gmail.com

President – Elect


 

1st VP Membership

Heidi Stenzel

heidistenzel@comcast.net


Membership-Elect

Jen Gallop

Jennifergallop@gmail.com

 

2nd VP Youth Coordinator

Shawna Borichewski

shawnab93@outlook.com


Youth Coordinator-Elect

Amy Fletcher

chadamyjackwill@mac.com

 

3rd VP Philanthropy

Caren Connor

carenco@me.com


Philanthropy – Elect

Kristi Nangle

kgnangle@comcast.net

 

4th VP Culture

Melanie Buscho

cmbuscho@yahoo.com


Recording Secretary

Millie Crithfield

milliecrithfield@hotmail.com

 

5th VP Protocol

Kari Anne Tuohy

kari@thetuohys.com


Corresponding Secretary

Karie Underwood

karie.underwood@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Kristin Brennock

kristin.brennock@gmail.com


Treasurer-Elect

Lori Hawk

lori.hawk@comcast.net

 

Website Administrator

Barb Howe

barbhowe@live.com


Parliamentarian

Heather Roy

hroy@comcast.net

 

Public Relations Officer

Anne Schaefer

anne@theschaefers.com


Past President

Jennifer Mackleit

macklje@msn.com

 

 

Provisional Trainer

Annie Kistner

thekistners@me.com